About FoodSTART+

Steering Committee

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Tung

Country Programme Officer
IFAD-Vietnam
nt.tung@ifad.org

Dr. Dindo Campilan

Regional Director for Asia
International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)
d.campilan@cgiar.org

Dr. Guy Hareau

Head Social and Nutrition Science Division
International Potato Center (CIP)
g.hareau@cgiar.org

Mr. Yolando Arban

Independent Expert – former IFAD Philippines Country Programme Officer
ycarban@gmail.com

Mr. Jerry Pacturan

Country Programme Officer
IFAD-Philippines
j.pacturan@ifad.org

Dr. Diego Naziri

FoodSTART+ Coordinator
International Potato Center (CIP)
d.naziri@cgiar.org

Dr. Gordon Prain

Independent Expert – former Project Coordinator
g.prain@cgiar.org