About FoodSTART+

Project Team

Dr. Diego Naziri

d.naziri@cgiar.org
FoodSTART+ Coordinator
International Potato Center (CIP)

Ms. Marietta Nadal

m.nadal@cgiar.org
Senior Office Manager
International Potato Center (CIP)

Ms. Guada Marie Babilonia

g.babilonia@cgiar.org
Research Assistant/Philippines Country Facilitator
International Potato Center (CIP)

Ms. Camille Enalbes

Camille.Enalbes@cgiar.org
Communication Specialist
International Potato Center (CIP)

Ms. Arma Bertuso

a.bertuso@cgiar.org
Senior Research Associate
International Potato Center (CIP)

Dr. Shahid Ali

s.ali@cgiar.org
Senior Potato Expert
International Potato Center (CIP)

Mr. Adelbert Kharlyngdoh

a.kharlyngdoh@cgiar.org
Research Assistant/India Country Facilitator
International Potato Center (CIP)